The GEFO
shipping-group






Raboisen 5
D-20095 Hamburg
Phone 0049/40/30105131
Fax 0049/40/30105139
E-Mail: barging@gefo.com


Imprint

GEFO-OIL

+ your partner in transport of mineral oil on european inland waterways

+ experienced since 1961



Contact

Benjamin Bornemann     +49/40/30105-189     benjamin.bornemann@gefo.com

Roland Sode     +49/40/30105-131     roland.sode@gefo.com

Jens Vandrey     +49/40/30105-231     jens.vandrey@gefo.com

Sven Griese     +49/40/30105-133     sven.griese@gefo.com

Ivar Jacobsen     +49/40/30105-137     ivar.jacobsen@gefo.com

André Naumann     +49/40/30105-186     andre.naumann@gefo.com

Anka Hoops     +49/40/30105-138     anka.hoops@gefo.com

Julia Otten     +49/40/30105-187     julia.otten@gefo.com

Beatrice Dkhil     +49/40/30105-136     beatrice.schirbach@gefo.com

Nadine Böker     +49/40/30105-135     nadine.boeker@gefo.com



E-Mail: barging@gefo.com